Audits

Audits

Putting project development to the test

Audits

Performing audits is one of our fastest growing areas. Last year alone, we identified the quality capability of companies with more than 250 system, process, and supplier audits.

Our focus here is on the benefit for the audited company: the communication of improvements with suitable solutions from our 80 years of experience. We are concerned with the interaction of auditing and consulting and not just the mere identification “standards compliance.”

Audit Process + Audit Performance

We keep an eye on your internal auditors and the auditors of your suppliers. Based on ISO 19011, our experts assess your audits for efficiency, appropriateness, and effectiveness. Weak points or “over-audits” are analyzed and clearly named by us. In addition to the auditor and audit evaluation, we also gladly advise and train you or your employees – regardless of the evaluation – on this practical topic.

We make sure that your auditors meet the 19011 requirements. But more importantly, we identify solutions and approaches where your audits aren’t performed to meet standards requirements, but rather deliver real value in terms of internal processes and work results. “All at once, internal audits make sense” and are no longer perceived as a burden.

Process audits according to VDA 6.3

How can the quality capability of specific products or product groups be assessed? How can their processes be made more efficient and optimized? How do you create stability against disturbance variables in planning and production processes – and securely at that?

As audit specialists, we make expert knowledge available to you. Our 3rd party auditors carry out targeted process audits in accordance with VDA 6.3 and thus make a significant contribution to improving your processes at the company. Whether during a series production, a product or service creation process, or providing the corresponding service.

Process audits for service providers

By performing process audits according to VDA 6.3, we also support you in the qualification of suppliers and the evaluation of services. We analyze and evaluate the specific process requirements for your service company in the automotive industry: Car dealerships, workshops, engineering firms, or logistics companies.

Not only can we methodically carry out VDA 6.3 process audits in production, but we also have the manufacturing background for the evaluation of running processes. We are particularly pleased about process audits according to VDA 6.3 in development and planning, because this is where the real treasure for optimization potentials lie. Why you can trust our competences? It's very simple: Our auditors themselves have worked with the OEM and 1Tier in development and thus understand the crux of the matter.

System audits – Optimization for quality management

We conduct system audits for the systematic evaluation of your company. In doing so, we not only audit the conformity with standards such as IATF 16949: 2016 or ISO 9001:2015 or customer-specific requirements (CSRs such as Formel Q or MBST), but always focus on your processes and clarify what can be done better and where the greatest risks lie in your daily collaboration with customers. At QMH, we always develop individual solutions for you. In this way, we’re able to provide you with valuable input for improving and optimizing a quality management system and can always offer consulting on your daily practices based upon our knowledge.

With our auditors, the audits are becoming more than “just audits” and provide assessments of conformity, coupled with advice on possible improvements.

Together with our cooperation partners, we can also carry out Automotive SPICE© assessments at your business.

QMH Consulting DARiQS

Hazard and Risk Analysis

With the complexity of electrical/electronically-controlled products (E/E-products), the opportunities for errors and thus the requirements for functional safety (FuSI) and product safety also increase.

Be safe. And stay that way.

G+R not only provides you with the analysis of the current potential hazards, it also eliminates the causes of faults and makes the system safe. Above all, it also sustains this safe state. As part of the analysis, costs are reduced so that you have more freedom for your development processes.

Audits by QMH

We bring enough knowledge and experience with us and would like to share it with you. Besides a good audit atmosphere this is our greatest contentment.

With a lot of experience we can evaluate product development projects and audit project management as well as process. We can plan, execute and  follow-up valua-adding projects on the highest level.

 

FAQ

FAQ

Q : What does QMH offer for an internal audit process?

Internal audit processes can be carried out much faster when the procedure is fully planned and implemented. We take care of that for you. From audit planning throughout the year, audit implementation and action management to reporting to the organisation: we develop your entire audit process.

Q : Who will execute the audit?

The audit will be executed by one of our engineers who are certification auditors with long-time global expertise. They know the typial weak points in processes from their own experience. You can find further information about our auditos on our team page.

Q : How can I book an audit?

Feel free to fill in the form you can find below, shortly describing your request or simply contact us via E-Mail: kontakt@qmh-consulting.de. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Q : Where will the audit be executed?

A central contact from our team will be lookinf after your request and the planning to make sure that the relevant auditors on each subject will be on-site.

Copyright 2019 QMH Consulting. All Rights Reserved.
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

Audits

Audits

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG AUF DEM PRÜFSTAND

Audits

Die Durchführung von Audits ist einer unser am stärksten wachsenden Bereiche. Allein im letzten Jahr haben wir mit über 250 System-, Prozess- und Lieferantenaudits die Qualitätsfähigkeit von Unternehmen ermittelt.

Dabei steht der Benefit für den Auditierten im Vordergrund – die Kommunikation von Verbesserungen mit geeigneten Lösungen aus unseren insgesamt 80 Jahren Erfahrung. Es geht uns um das Zusammenspiel aus Auditierung sowie Beratung und eben nicht um die reine Identifizierung von „Normenkonformität“.

Das QMH-Prinzip: Audits

Auditprozess + Auditperformance

Wir haben Ihre internen Auditoren sowie die Auditoren Ihrer Lieferanten im Blick. Auf Basis der ISO 19011 bewerten unsere Experten Ihre Audits auf Wirksamkeit, Angemessenheit und Effektivität. Schwachstellen oder "Über-Auditierungen" werden dabei von uns analysiert und eindeutig benannt. Neben der Auditoren- und Auditbewertung beraten und schulen wir Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter – unabhängig von der Bewertung – auch gerne zu diesem praktischen Thema.

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Auditoren die Anforderungen der 19011 erfüllen. Aber viel wichtiger: wir zeigen Lösungen und Ansätze auf, womit Ihre Audits nicht für die Erfüllung von Normenforderungen durchgeführt werden, sondern echten Mehrwert hinsichtlich Ihrer internen Abläufe und Arbeitsergebnisse liefern. „Auf einmal machen interne Audits Sinn“ und werden nicht mehr als Last empfunden.

Prozessaudits nach VDA 6.3

Wie lässt sich die Qualitätsfähigkeit spezieller Produkte oder Produkt­gruppen bewerten? Wie können deren Prozesse effizienter gestaltet und optimiert werden? Wie schafft man in Planungs- und Herstel­lungs­prozessen Stabilität gegenüber Störgrößen – und das sicher?

Wir als Audit-Spezialisten machen Expertenwissen für Sie nutzbar. Unsere 3rd-Party-Auditoren führen gezielt Prozessaudits nach VDA 6.3 durch und tragen so erheblich zur Verbesserung Ihrer Verfahren im Betrieb bei. Ob bei einer Serienproduktion, einem Pro­dukt- bzw. Dienstleistungsentstehungsprozess oder der Erbringung der entsprechenden Dienstleistung.

Prozessaudits für Dienstleister

Mit der Durchführung von Prozessaudits nach VDA 6.3 unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Qualifizierung von Lieferanten sowie der Bewer­tung von Dienstleistungen. Dabei analysieren und bewerten wir die spezifischen Prozessanforderungen an Ihr Dienstleistungs­unter­nehmen in der Automobilindustrie: Autohäuser, Werkstätten, Ingenieurbüros oder Logistikunternehmen.

Wir können nicht nur methodisch VDA 6.3 Prozessaudits in der Produktion durchführen, sondern haben auch den fertigungstechnischen Background für die Bewertung der laufenden Prozesse. Besondere Freude bereiten uns Prozessaudits nach VDA 6.3 in der Entwicklung und Planung, denn hier schlummern die meisten wahren Schätze für Optimierungspotenziale. Warum Sie auf unsere Kompetenzen vertrauen können? Ganz einfach: Unsere Auditoren haben selbst beim OEM und 1Tier in der Entwicklung gearbeitet und wissen somit, wo in der Regel der Hund begraben liegt.

Systemaudits – Optimierung für Qualitätsmanagements

Für die systematische Bewertung Ihres Unternehmens führen wir Systemaudits durch. Dabei auditieren wir eben nicht nur die Konformität von Standards, wie IATF 16949:2016 oder ISO 9001:2015 oder kundenspezifische Forderungen (CSR wie Formel Q oder MBST), sondern stellen uns immer auf Ihre Prozesse ein und klären, was besser gemacht werden kann und wo die größten Risiken auf Sie in der täglichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden lauern. Bei QMH entwickeln wir für Sie immer individuelle Lösungen. Damit liefern wir Ihnen wertvollen Input zur Verbesserung und Optimierung eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems und können immer Ihre tägliche Praxis mit unserem Wissen beraten.

Mit unseren Auditoren werden die Audits immer mehr als "nur Audits" und stellen die Bewertung der Konformität gepaart mit einer Beratung von möglichen Verbesserungen da.

Zusammen mit unseren Kooperationspartnern können wir zudem Automotive SPICE© Assessments in Ihrem Hause durchführen.

QMH Consulting DARiQS

Gefährdungs- und Risikoanalyse

Funktionale Sicherheit – Wie sicher ist sicher?

Mit der Komplexität elektrischer/elektronisch gesteuerter Produkte (E/E-Produkte) steigen auch die Möglichkeiten von Fehlern und damit die Anforderungen an funktionale Sicherheit (FuSI) bzw. Produkt­sicher­heit.

Sicher sein. Und es bleiben.

Die G+R liefert Ihnen nicht nur die Analyse der momentanen möglichen Gefahren, sie sorgt auch für die Beseitigung der Fehler­ursachen und macht das System sicher. Vor allem aber auch erhält es diesen sicheren Zustand. Im Zuge der Analyse werden Kosten reduziert, so dass mehr Freiraum für Ihre Entwicklungsprozesse entsteht.

Kundenstimmen

Zusammenfassend ist dieses Tool für meinen Geschmack sehr gut gelungen. Die Praxis müsste zeigen, wie Aufbau und Bearbeitung einer FMEA in Echtzeit funktionieren, aber das Beispiel gefällt mir. Viel Erfolg mit dem Werkzeug und dessen weiterer Entwicklung.

— John Doe
Co-Founder, Europe Ltd

Wow, tolle Website!

— Thorsten Höppner
Gründer und Gesellschafter QMH Consulting

Tolle Website, die können wir gleich als Thema in den Redaktionsplan aufnehmen!

— Fabian Kosenitzky
Leiter operatives Geschäft und Programmmanagement QMH Consulting

Audits mit QMH

Wir bringen genug Wissen und Erfahrungen mit und geben dies gern an Sie weiter. Neben einer guten Auditatmosphäre besteht hierin unsere größte Genugtuung.

Mit viel Erfahrung bewerten wir Produkt­ent­wick­lungsprojekte und auditieren Projek­tmanagement sowie Entwicklung. Wir können für Sie auf höchstem Niveau wert­schöpfende Projekte planen, durch­führen und nachbereiten.

 

FAQ

FAQ

Q : Was bietet QMH bei einem internen Auditprozess?

Wir bieten Ihnen ein Komplettpaket: von der Auditplanung über das gesamte Jahr hinweg, über die Auditdurchführung und das Maßnahmenmanagement bis hin zum Reporting an die Organisation – wir entwickeln Ihren gesamten Auditprozess.

Q : Wer wird das Audit durchführen?

Das Audit wird einer unserer Ingenieure, die allesamt Zertifizierungsauditoren mit langjähriger globaler Expertise sind, übernehmen. Sie kennen die Schwach­stel­len in Abläufen aus der eigenen Praxis. Weitere Information zu unseren Auditoren finden Sie auf der Seite "Team".

Q : Wie kann ich ein Audit buchen?

Nutzen Sie dafür gern das untenstehende Formular, in dem Sie uns kurz Ihr Anliegen schildern, oder kontaktieren Sie uns über kontakt@qmh-consulting.de. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Q : Wo werden Audits durchgeführt?

Ein zentraler Ansprechpartner unseres Teams betreut Ihr Anliegen und die Planung und sorgt dafür, dass die rele­vanten Auditoren zum jeweiligen Thema bei Ihnen vor Ort sind.

 

ANFRAGE STELLEN

Name*
E-Mail Adresse*
Telefon
Copyright 2019 QMH Consulting. All Rights Reserved.
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.