Audits: Putting project development to the test

Conducting audits is one of our fastest growing areas. In the past year alone, we reviewed the quality capability of companies with over 250 system audits, process audits and supplier audits.

Auditing is an important tool for making projects safer and more successful. Using our vast experience, we assess product development projects and audit project management and development. We know how to apply and develop methods consistently. Our engineers are certified auditors with many years of global expertise. We know from experience what the weak points in a process are. As a result, we can also detect faults. This means we can plan, prepare and follow-up on valuable projects to the highest standards.

Moreover, we are informed about developments on the market - or work directly on them. Up-to-date and paramount for the next two years: At the end of 2016, a new version of the automative standard ISO/TS 16949 will be released and called IATF 16949. We can certify your business until 2018 under the new guidelines.

Trainings

You want to benefit from the subject matter expertise of our specialists? We offer you trainings about all of our consultance topics. Individual trainings, perfectly tailored for you, your company and your needs.

Booking a training

Audits: Projektentwicklung auf dem Prüfstand

Die Durchführung von Audits ist einer unser am stärksten wachsenden Bereiche. Allein im letzten Jahr haben wir mit über 250 Systemaudits, Prozessaudits und Lieferantenaudits die Qualitätsfähigkeit von Unternehmen ermittelt.

Auditierung ist ein wichtiges Instrument, um Projekte sicherer und erfolgreicher zu machen. Mit viel Erfahrung bewerten wir Produktentwicklungsprojekte und auditieren Projektmanagement und Entwicklung. Wir wissen, wie wir die Methoden konsequent anwenden und entwickeln müssen. Unsere Ingenieure sind Zertifizierungsauditoren mit langjähriger globaler Expertise. Wir kennen die Schwachstellen in Abläufen aus der eigenen Praxis. Deshalb finden wir auch Fehler. Und deshalb können wir für Sie auf höchstem Niveau wertschöpfende Projekte planen, durchführen und nachbereiten.

Über alles, was an Neuerungen auf den Markt kommt, sind wir informiert – oder arbeiten direkt daran mit. Aktuell und entscheidend für die nächsten zwei Jahre: Ende 2016 erschien eine neue Version des Automotive-Standards ISO/TS 16949 - diese heißt nun IATF 16949. Sie als Unternehmen können sich bis spätestens 2018 nach den neuen Vorgaben von uns zur Zertifizierungsreife bringen lassen.

Trainings & Seminare

Sie möchten vom Praxiswissen unserer Experten profitieren? Wir bieten für sämtliche Beratungsthemen Schulungen und Trainings an. Individuelle Seminare, perfekt auf Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Jetzt Seminar buchen